Interview with Pastor of Connections Candidate :: Sunday, August 13, 2017

Hope Shared :: Sunday, August 6, 2017

Continue Reading

Marriage Testimony :: Sunday, July 30, 2017

Continue Reading

Parenting Testimony :: Sunday, July 23, 2017

Continue Reading

Pittsburgh Mission Team :: Sunday, July 16, 2017

Continue Reading

Hope Offered :: Sunday, July 9, 2017

Continue Reading

Anticipated Hope :: Sunday, July 2, 2017

Continue Reading

Hope Restored :: Sunday, June 25, 2017

Continue Reading

Hope Shattered :: Sunday, June 18, 2017

Continue Reading

Hope Given :: Sunday, June 11, 2017

Continue Reading

Copyright © Clay Center Covenant Church 2017 // Admin Login